Town Administrator

The Town Administrator is hired by the Board of Trustees, and is responsible for overseeing all aspects of the Town’s business and operation. Heather Alvarez is the Town Administrator.

Town Attorney Information

The Town attorney is a contractual position, and is not housed within Town Hall.

Town Clerk Information

The Town Clerk/Treasurer is Jamie Higgins.

The Deputy Town Clerk and Court Clerk is Georgette Welage.

Additional Town Staff

Jason Armstrong, Community & Economic Development Coordinator
Justen Goodall, Town Marshal
Brad Ray, Sergeant
Michael Morris, Deputy Marshal
David Martin, Deputy Marshal
Errin Walker, Deputy Marshal
James “Terry” Jennings, Public Works Director
Kyle Rieck, Plant Operator
Wes Coleman, Public Works Maintenance
Brian Kroha, Public Works Maintenance
Josh Lanus, Public Works Maintenance
Benny Lewis, Public Works Maintenance

Building Inspector – Contract Position


  • Format required: (xxx)xxx-xxxx
  • Please outline as accurately as possible the nature of your inquiry.